HighChi Energy and the temple of body, soul and spirit


The 12 Higher Harmonics are mirrored in the 7 energy centers (charks) of the body and the 5 dimensions of divine consciousness radiating above. Each piece in our HighChi jewelry collection establishes a fusion between these and the wearer, to energize and heighten awareness, health and abundance.

12 Higher Harmonics

The High Chi energy jewelry collection can be worn as a single pendant or jewel and add on more. Each jewel has a charka balance while the pendants have either a spiritual or a sacred geometry element added to them.

Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Natural Healing Tools: Website